Starfs­fólk

Hér finnur þú nöfn, netföng og bein símanúmer starfsfólks TM.

NafnEiningSími
Aðalgeir Gíslasonadalgeirg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2168
Aðalsteinn Heimir Jóhannssonadalsteinn@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2183
Alfreð Örn Lilliendahlalfred@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2148
Anna M. Sveinsdóttirannam@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2622
Anney Ósk Bragadóttiranney@@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2609
Anton Antonssonantona@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2611
Arna Pálsdóttirarnap@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2176
Arnar Geir Sæmundssonarnargs@tm.is

Fjárfestingar

515-2164
Auður Benjamínsdóttiraudurb@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2131
Álfhildur Pálsdóttiralfhildurp@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2657
Árni Víðir Jóhannessonarnivj@tm.is

Þróun

515-2129
Árný Birna Árnadóttirarnyba@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

894-1178
Ása Iðunn Róbertsdóttirasair@tm.is

Fjárfestingar

515-2177
Berglind Helgadóttirberglind@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2167
Bergljót Benónýsdóttirbergljotb@tm.is

Þróun

515-2677
Bergur Hallgrímssonbergurh@tm.is

Þróun

515-2601
Birna Karlsdóttirbirnak@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2641
Birna Kristín Baldvinsdóttirbirnakb@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2644
Bjarni J. Jónssonbjarnij@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2198
Björg Jóhannesdóttirbjorg@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2607
Björgvin Gylfasonbjorgvin@tm.is

Þróun

515-2178
Björk Viðarsdóttirbjorkv@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2608
Brynja Árnadóttirbrynjaa@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2106
Bylgja Ólafsdóttirbylgjao@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2655
Curd Robert Abstosscurd@tm.is

Þróun

515-2676
Dagný Ólafía Ragnarsdóttirdagnyr@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2136
Damian Pawlikdamianp@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2806
Drífa Kristjánsdóttirdrifa@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2692
Dögg Júlíusdóttirdoggj@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2642
Einar Helgi Steinssoneinarhs@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2628
Einar Þorlákssoneinarth@tm.is

Þróun

515-2163
Elvar Guðmundssonelvarg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2165
Erla Einarsdóttirerlae@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2149
Erla Kristín Birgisdóttirerla@tm.is

Þróun

515-2175
Erna Agnarsdóttirernaa@tm.is

Samskiptasvið

515-2656
Erna H. Magnúsdóttirerna@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2664
Eyjólfur Sigurðssoneyjolfurs@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2127
Fjölnir Daði Georgssonfjolnirdg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2615
Fríða Ásgeirsdóttirfridaa@tm.is

Samskiptasvið

515-2632
Garðar Hólm Kjartanssongardark@tm.is

Skrifstofa framkvæmdastjóra

515-2143
Geirmundur Geirmundssongeirmundur@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2104
Gestur Óskar Magnússongesturom@tm.is

Skrifstofa framkvæmdastjóra

515-2606
Gíslína V. Gunnsteinsdóttirgislinavg@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2137
Grímur Kristján Gunnarssongrimurkg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2638
Guðbjörg Karlsdóttirgudbjorgk@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2691
Guðborg Ester Ómarsdóttirgudborgeo@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2653
Guðmunda Þórisdóttirgudmundath@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2805
Guðmundur Ásgeir Geirssongudmundur@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2614
Guðmundur P. Guðmundssongudmundpg@tm.is

Þróun

515-2617
Guðný Hreinsdóttirgudny@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2114
Guðríður Harpa Ásgeirsdóttirgudridurha@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2130
Guðrún Kristjánsdóttirgudrunkr@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2605
Gunnar Oddssongunnaro@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2196
Gunnheiður Kjartansdóttirgunnheidur@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2621
Gylfi Gylfasongylfig@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2108
Hafliði Þórðarsonhaflidi@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2637
Halldór Gunnlaugssonhalldorgl@tm.is

Samskiptasvið

515-2102
Halldóra Gröndalhalldorag@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2639
Haraldur Þór Guðmundssonharaldur@tm.is

Þróun

515-2146
Heiða Katrín Arnbjörnsdóttirheidaka@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2613
Helga Aradóttirhelgaa@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2117
Helga Steinunn Einvarðsdóttirhelgase@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2643
Helga Sæmundsdóttirhelgas@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2133
Helgi Þór Ágústssonhelgitha@tm.is

Þróun

515-2679
Helgi Þórssonhelgith@tm.is

Þróun

515-2145
Hildur Sif Jónsdóttirhildursj@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2634
Hjálmar Sigurþórssonhjalmar@tm.is

Skrifstofa framkvæmdastjóra

515-2173
Hrafnhildur Gísladóttirhrafnhildg@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2645
Hulda Karen Auðunsdóttirhuldaka@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2194
Inga Sif Daníelsdóttiringasd@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2162
Ingvar Örn Guðjónssoningvarog@tm.is

Þróun

515-2612
Íris Björk Hermannsdóttiriris@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2171
Íris Björk Samúelsdóttiririsbs@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2000
Jakob Már Rúnarssonjakob@tm.is

Þróun

515-2179
Jóhann Fannar Sigurðssonjohannfs@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2646
Jóhann Helgi Ólafssonjohannh@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2199
Jón Þorbjörn Jóhannssonjonj@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2192
Jónas Kristjánssonjonas@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2663
Karl Einarssonkarle@tm.is

Þróun

515-2189
Katla Ástvaldsdóttirkatlaa@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2155
Kjartan Vilhjálmssonkjartanv@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2618
Kristín Guðmundsdóttirkristing@tm.is

Þróun

515-2109
Kristín Ósk Júlíusdóttirkristinosk@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2648
Kristín P. Aðalsteinsdóttirkristinpa@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2000
Kristjana Ýr Jónsdóttirkristjanaj@tm.is

Skrifstofa framkvæmdastjóra

515-2635
Laufey Naabyelaufeyn@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2603
Lyudmyla Skalozublyudmylas@tm.is

Þróun

515-2678
Margrét Thelma Guðjónsdóttirmargretg@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2191
Markús Hörður Árnasonmarkusha@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2126
Marta Bergþórsdóttirmarta@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2138
Methúsalem Hilmarssonmethusalem@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2602
Níels Ólasonniels@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2174
Oddný Pétursdóttiroddny@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2624
Olga Dís Þorvaldsdóttirolgad@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2169
Ólafur Haukur Ólafssonolafur@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2195
Ólafur Torfi Yngvasonolafury@tm.is

Þróun

515-2109
Ólafur Þór Ólafssonolafuro@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2152
Ólafur Þórðarsonolafurth@tm.is

Þróun

515-2107
Ólafur Örn Sigurðssonolafuros@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2170
Óskar B. Haukssonoskarbh@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2626
Óskar Örn Ingvarssonoskar@tm.is

Þróun

515-2116
Pétur H. Péturssonpeturhp@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2182
Ragnhildur Rorí Ólafsdóttirragnhildurro@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2161
Rannveig Ása Hjördísardóttirrannveig@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2120
Rannveig Björk Þórisdóttirrannveigb@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2649
Ruth Guðnadóttirruthg@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2654
Sara Ósk Kristjánsdóttirsaraok@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2627
Sigfús Sigfússonsigfus@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2115
Sigmar Schevingsigmar@tm.is

Þróun

515-2142
Sigríður Högnadóttirsigridurh@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2693
Sigríður Jónasdóttirsigridurj@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2166
Sigrún A. Sveinsdóttirsigruna@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2121
Sigurður Guðnasonsigurdurg@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2623
Sigurður Jónssonsigurdurj@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2105
Sigurður Valur Sveinssonsigurdurvs@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2125
Sigurður Viðarssonsigurdur@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2636
Sindri Már Kaldal Sigurjónssonsindrims@tm.is

Þróun

515-2652
Skúli Magnússonskulim@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2181
Soffía Inga Ólafsdóttirsoffia@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2190
Soffía Sigfinnsdóttirsoffias@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2187
Sonja Jónsdóttirsonja@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2184
Sonja Rut Aðalsteinsdóttirsonjara@tm.is

Þróun

515-2193
Stefán Melstedstefan@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2122
Sunna Víðisdóttirsunnav@tm.is

Þróun

515-2124
Svanhildur Erla Benjamínsdóttirsvanhildur@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2180
Sveinn Ingvarssonsveinn@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2113
Sæmundur Steinar Sigurjónssonsaemundur@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2128
Sævar Hreiðarssonsaevarh@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2802
Tanja Tómasdóttirtanjat@tm.is

Þróun

515-2185
Valdís Eggertsdóttirvaldis@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2135
Valdís Sigurlaug Bragadóttirvaldissb@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2197
Valgeir Pálssonvalgeir@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2111
Valgerður G. Ófeigsdóttirvalgerdur@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2140
Viðar Guðmundssonvidarg@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2151
Þorleifur Ragnarssonthorleifur@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2123
Þóra Hrund Jónsdóttirthorahj@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2147
Þórdís Rut Þórisdóttirthordisr@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2619
Þórður Þórðarsonthordur@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2144
Þórir Bragasonthorir@tm.is

Fjármál og rekstur

515-2141
Þórir Ingþórssonthoriri@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2156
Þóroddur Sigfússonthoroddur@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2139
Þórveig Hákonardóttirthorveigh@tm.is

Vátryggingasvið

515-2672