Starfs­fólk

Hér finnur þú nöfn, netföng og bein símanúmer starfsfólks TM.

NafnEiningSími
Aðalgeir Gíslasonadalgeirg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2168
Aðalsteinn Heimir Jóhannssonadalsteinn@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2183
Alex Viktor Ragnarssonalexvr@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2638
Andri Freyr Guðráðssonandrifg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2807
Anna María Sveinsdóttirannam@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2622
Anton Antonssonantona@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2611
Arna Pálsdóttirarnap@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2176
Arna Rún Guðlaugsdóttirarnag@tm.is

Viðskiptaþróun

515-2157
Árni Víðir Jóhannessonarnivj@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2129
Ása Iðunn Róbertsdóttirasair@tm.is

Fjárfestingar

515-2177
Ásgeir Baldursasgeir@tm.is

Framkvæmdastjóri

515-2625
Auður Benjamínsdóttiraudurb@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2131
Berglind Helgadóttirberglind@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2167
Birna Karlsdóttirbirnak@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2641
Birna Kristín Baldvinsdóttirbirnakb@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2644
Bjarni Jón Jónssonbjarnij@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2198
Björg Jóhannesdóttirbjorgj@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2607
Björk Viðarsdóttirbjorkv@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2608
Brynja Árnadóttirbrynjaa@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2106
Bylgja Ólafsdóttirbylgjao@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2655
Dagný Ragnarsdóttirdagnyr@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2136
Damian Pawlikdamianp@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2806
Dögg Júlíusdóttirdoggj@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2642
Drífa Kristjánsdóttirdrifa@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2692
Einar Helgi Steinssoneinarhs@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2628
Einar Þorlákssoneinarth@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2163
Elías Andri Kristjánssoneliasak@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2119
Elvar Guðmundssonelvarg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2165
Erla Kristín Birgisdóttirerla@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2175
Erna Hrönn Magnúsdóttirernam@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2664
Eyjólfur Sigurðssoneyjolfurs@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2127
Fjölnir Daði Georgssonfjolnirdg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2615
Garðar Hólm Kjartanssongardark@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2143
Gestur Óskar Magnússongesturom@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2606
Gíslína V Gunnsteinsdóttirgislinavg@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2137
Guðmunda Þórisdóttirgudmundath@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2805
Guðmundur Ásgeir Geirssongudmundag@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2614
Guðný Hreinsdóttirgudny@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2114
Guðríður Harpa Ásgeirsdóttirgudridurha@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2130
Gunnar Oddssongunnaro@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2196
Gunnheiður Kjartansdóttirgunnheidur@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2621
Gylfi Gylfasongylfig@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2108
Halldóra Gröndalhalldorag@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2639
Haraldur Þór Guðmundssonharaldur@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2146
Helga Aradóttirhelgaa@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2117
Helga Sæmundsdóttirhelgas@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2133
Hildur Sif Jónsdóttirhildursj@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2634
Hjálmar A. Sigurþórssonhjalmar@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2173
Hulda Karen Auðunsdóttirhuldaka@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2194
Inga Sif Daníelsdóttiringasd@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2162
Íris Björk Hermannsdóttiriris@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2171
Íris Björk Samúelsdóttiririsbs@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2000
Jón Þorbjörn Jóhannssonjonj@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2192
Jónas Kristjánssonjonas@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2663
Karl Einarssonkarle@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2189
Katla Ástvaldsdóttirkatlaa@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2155
Kjartan Vilhjálmssonkjartanv@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2618
Kristín P Aðalsteinsdóttirkristinpa@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2000
Kristjana Ýr Jónsdóttirkristjanaj@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2635
Laufey Naabyelaufeyn@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2603
Margrét Thelma Guðjónsdóttirmargretg@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2191
Methúsalem Hilmarssonmethusalem@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2602
Níels Ólasonniels@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2174
Oddný Pétursdóttiroddny@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2624
Ólafur Haukur Ólafssonolafur@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2195
Ólafur Þór Ólafssonolafuro@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2152
Olga Dís Þorvaldsdóttirolgad@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2169
Óskar Baldvin Haukssonoskarbh@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2626
Óskar Örn Ingvarssonoskar@tm.is

Viðskiptaþróun

515-2116
Pétur Hörður Péturssonpeturhp@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2182
Rannveig Ása Hjördísardóttirrannveig@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2120
Rúna Íris Gizurarsonrunaig@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2667
Sigfús Sigfússonsigfus@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2115
Sigmar Schevingsigmar@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2142
Sigríður Högnadóttirsigridurh@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2693
Sigríður Jónasdóttirsigridurj@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2166
Sigurður Guðnasonsigurdurg@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2623
Sigurður Jónssonsigurdurj@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2105
Sigurður Valur Sveinssonsigurdurvs@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2125
Sigurður Viðarssonsigurdur@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2636
Skúli Magnússonskulim@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2181
Soffía Sigfinnsdóttirsoffias@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2187
Sonja Jónsdóttirsonja@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2184
Stefán Bjarnasonstefanb@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2627
Sunna Víðisdóttirsunnav@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2124
Svanhildur E. Benjamínsdóttirsvanhildur@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2180
Sveinn Ingvarssonsveinn@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2113
Tanja Tómasdóttirtanjat@tm.is

Viðskiptaþróun

515-2185
Tinna Rós Orradóttirtinnaro@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2158
Unnar Magnússonunnarm@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2673
Valdís Eggertsdóttirvaldis@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2135
Valgeir Pálssonvalgeir@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2111
Valgerður Ófeigsdóttirvalgerdur@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2140
Viðar Guðmundssonvidarg@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2151
Þóra Hrund Jónsdóttirthorahj@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2147
Þórdís Rut Þórisdóttirthordisr@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2619
Þórir Bragasonthorir@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2141
Þórir Ingþórssonthoriri@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2156
Þorleifur Ragnarssonthorleifur@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2123
Þóroddur Sigfússonthoroddur@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2139
Þórveig Hákonardóttirthorveigh@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2672