Starfs­fólk

Hér finnur þú nöfn, netföng og bein símanúmer starfsfólks TM.

NafnEiningSími
Auður Benjamínsdóttiraudurb@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2131
Arna Pálsdóttirarnap@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2176
Aðalgeir Gíslasonadalgeirg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2168
Anton Antonssonantona@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2611
Anna María Sveinsdóttirannam@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2622
Aðalsteinn Heimir Jóhannssonadalsteinn@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2183
Ása Iðunn Róbertsdóttirasair@tm.is

Fjárfestingar

515-2177
Árni Víðir Jóhannessonarnivj@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2129
Björg Jóhannesdóttirbjorgj@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2607
Brynja Árnadóttirbrynjaa@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2106
Birna Kristín Baldvinsdóttirbirnakb@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2644
Birna Karlsdóttirbirnak@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2641
Bylgja Ólafsdóttirbylgjao@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2655
Björk Viðarsdóttirbjorkv@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2608
Berglind Helgadóttirberglind@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2167
Bjarni Jón Jónssonbjarnij@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2198
Dögg Júlíusdóttirdoggj@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2642
Damian Pawlikdamianp@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2806
Dagný Ragnarsdóttirdagnyr@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2136
Drífa Kristjánsdóttirdrifa@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2692
Erla Kristín Birgisdóttirerla@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2175
Elvar Guðmundssonelvarg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2165
Erna Hrönn Magnúsdóttirernam@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2664
Einar Helgi Steinssoneinarhs@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2628
Einar Þorlákssoneinarth@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2163
Eyjólfur Sigurðssoneyjolfurs@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2127
Fjölnir Daði Georgssonfjolnirdg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2615
Gíslína V Gunnsteinsdóttirgislinavg@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2137
Geirmundur Geirmundssongeirmundur@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2104
Garðar Hólm Kjartanssongardark@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2143
Gestur Óskar Magnússongesturom@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2606
Guðný Hreinsdóttirgudny@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2114
Guðríður Harpa Ásgeirsdóttirgudridurha@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2130
Grímur Kristján Gunnarssongrimurkg@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2638
Guðmunda Þórisdóttirgudmundath@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2805
Gunnheiður Kjartansdóttirgunnheidur@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2621
Guðmundur Ásgeir Geirssongudmundag@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2614
Gunnar Oddssongunnaro@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2196
Gylfi Gylfasongylfig@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2108
Haraldur Þór Guðmundssonharaldur@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2146
Helga Sæmundsdóttirhelgas@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2133
Hjálmar A. Sigurþórssonhjalmar@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2173
Hildur Sif Jónsdóttirhildursj@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2634
Helga Aradóttirhelgaa@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2117
Halldóra Gröndalhalldorag@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2639
Hulda Karen Auðunsdóttirhuldaka@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2194
Inga Sif Daníelsdóttiringasd@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2162
Íris Björk Hermannsdóttiriris@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2171
Íris Björk Samúelsdóttiririsbs@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2000
Jón Þorbjörn Jóhannssonjonj@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2192
Jónas Kristjánssonjonas@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2663
Kristjana Ýr Jónsdóttirkristjanaj@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2635
Kjartan Vilhjálmssonkjartanv@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2618
Katla Ástvaldsdóttirkatlaa@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2155
Kristín P Aðalsteinsdóttirkristinpa@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2000
Karl Einarssonkarle@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2189
Laufey Naabyelaufeyn@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2603
Markús Hörður Árnasonmarkusha@tm.is

Fjárfestingar

515-2126
Marta Bergþórsdóttirmarta@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2138
Margrét Thelma Guðjónsdóttirmargretg@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2191
Methúsalem Hilmarssonmethusalem@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2602
Níels Ólasonniels@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2174
Olga Dís Þorvaldsdóttirolgad@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2169
Oddný Pétursdóttiroddny@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2624
Óskar Baldvin Haukssonoskarbh@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2626
Ólafur Haukur Ólafssonolafur@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2195
Ólafur Þór Ólafssonolafuro@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2152
Pétur Hörður Péturssonpeturhp@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2182
Rannveig Ása Hjördísardóttirrannveig@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2120
Sigríður Jónasdóttirsigridurj@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2166
Soffía Sigfinnsdóttirsoffias@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2187
Stefán Melstedstefan@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2122
Sunna Víðisdóttirsunnav@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2124
Sigurður Viðarssonsigurdur@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2636
Svanhildur E. Benjamínsdóttirsvanhildur@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2180
Sveinn Ingvarssonsveinn@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2113
Sævar Hreiðarssonsaevarh@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2802
Sigmar Schevingsigmar@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2142
Sigurður Guðnasonsigurdurg@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2623
Sonja Jónsdóttirsonja@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2184
Sigrún Alda Sveinsdóttirsigruna@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2121
Skúli Magnússonskulim@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2181
Sigríður Högnadóttirsigridurh@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2693
Sigfús Sigfússonsigfus@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2115
Sigurður Jónssonsigurdurj@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2105
Sigurður Valur Sveinssonsigurdurvs@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2125
Tinna Rós Orradóttirtinnaro@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2158
Valgerður Ófeigsdóttirvalgerdur@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2140
Valdís Eggertsdóttirvaldis@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2135
Valgeir Pálssonvalgeir@tm.is

Skrifstofa forstjóra

515-2111
Viðar Guðmundssonvidarg@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2151
Þóra Hrund Jónsdóttirthorahj@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2147
Þórir Bragasonthorir@tm.is

Fjármálasvið

515-2141
Þorleifur Ragnarssonthorleifur@tm.is

Tjónaþjónusta

515-2123
Þóroddur Sigfússonthoroddur@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2139
Þórdís Rut Þórisdóttirthordisr@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2619
Þórveig Hákonardóttirthorveigh@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2672
Þórður Þórðarsonthordur@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2144
Þórir Ingþórssonthoriri@tm.is

Vátryggingaþjónusta

515-2156