Contact TM

For further information about TM please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact us

  • Email: tm@tm.is
  • Telephone: +354 515 2000

Address

Tryggingamidstodin hf
Sidumula 24
108 Reykjavik
Iceland

Direct contacts

Destination e-mail Fax
Managing director director@tm.is 354 - 515 2020
Reception reception@tm.is 354 - 515 2020
General contact tm@tm.is 354 - 515 2020
Claims claims@tm.is 354 - 515 2040
Accounting accounting@tm.is 354 - 515 2060
Statistic statistics@tm.is 354 - 515 2020
Finance finance@tm.is 354 - 515 2060
Marketing marketing@tm.is 354 - 515 2080
Reinsurance reinsurance@tm.is 354 - 515 2020
Personnel personnel@tm.is 354 - 515 2075